Kelese. Team

Things come from harmony, and strength comes from unity.

Never say die, we are the best team.

Pan Yuqi & Chief Adviser

Professor-level oil and gas gathering and transportation senior engineer, the first batch of Chinese engineering design masters. He has won many national and ministerial technical progress awards. He has made outstanding contributions in the aspect of full-closed gathering and transportation of crude oil and recovery of light oil. In 1986, he was approved by the State Science and Technology Commission as  “Young and middle-aged with outstanding contributions” expert. Since 1991, he has enjoyed Special Government Allowance of the State Council.

Weng Zhiliang & Chief Technology officer

He is a Bachelor of Communication Engineering and Master of Computer Application from East China University of Science and Technology. He owns more than 16 years of experience in data science, software development, product management, pre-sales consulting, involving artificial intelligence, big data analysis, ERP, middleware, etc. He has deeply insights into the application and development of artificial intelligence in industry and super ability to solve the actual problems in industrial filed by using Artificial intelligence. He worked at SAP China Research Institute, served as data scientist and product director of SME global product management department, HANA program director of CE&SP department; He had also worked anteriorly as chief technical consultant of FMW in Oracle (Oracle) Greater China, senior manager of QAD China R&D center Technical manager, software engineer and project manager of HP China R&D Center etc.

Wang Yongxin & Chief Expert

Senior engineer of oil and gas gathering and transportation, he has engaged in pipeline gathering and transportation research for 40 years. High-condensation oil gathering and transportation technology he led has saved huge amounts of money for the country and achieved great economic and social effects and further being awarded the third prize of National Science and Technology Progress Award and the first prize of Science and Technology Progress of China National Petroleum Corporation. He won the third prize of scientific and technological progress of Liaoning Province; the gold medal for excellent design at the ministerial level; and applying for three patents jointly with other comrades. In addition, he also hosted the design of several large-scale KTS thermo-skin effects engineering test stations in China, participated in the infrastructure constructions of many important oil pipelines and major petroleum in China. In 2007, he presided over the editing of China's oil and gas “Technical Specifications for Skin Electric Corrent Tracing of Petroleum Pipeline”. In 2016, he led and revised the updated specifications with KELESE (Tianjin). He is the famous experts and leading figures in KTS thermo-skin effect fields.

Rao Jun & General Manager

He graduated from Luoyang Institute of Science and Technology with a major in computer application. In 2001, he graduated from the School of Economics and Management of Tsinghua University. In 2001, he worked as the first project manager of THERMON domestic KTS thermo-skin effectsystem in the United States; the person in charge of the electric corrent tracing project of the BASF chemical plant in Yangzi; the project manager of the KTS thermo-skin effects that in charge of many long-distance pipelines projects in China. He also established the first domestic professional research and applied team that engaged in electric induction technology, skin effect technology, participated in the drafting of the PetroChina "Technical Specifications for Skin Electric Corrent Tracing of Petroleum Pipeline" standard; and worked as the initiator of several invention patents and founder of KELESE (Tianjin) Electric Heating Co., Ltd.

Ding Qianfeng & Project Director

He graduated from Nanjing Tech University, majoring in mechanical and electrical engineering. He has served as the manager of the product department of Wuxi Hongli Electric Heating Complete Equipment Co., Ltd., and the manager of the technical department of KELESE (Tianjin), being engaged in the construction and management of the long-distance pipeline skin electric corrent tracing project for 15 years, and participating in unplugging construction of natural gas pipeline in Tianjin Port, Fushun Petrochemical and PetroChina Sangji Operation Area. And he has solid theoretical foundation, rich experience in construction and site management.

Wang Lei & Director of Commerce

Graduated from Henan University of Science and Technology, majoring in electronic information science and technology, engineer, he has been engaged in electrical products professional sales for 17 years. He used to be sales engineer of Shanghai New Crown Heating Co., Ltd., regional sales manager of Zhejiang Sunshine Lighting Stock Co., Ltd, sales director of KELESE (Tianjin). He acquires proficiency in the electric corrent tracing market of petroleum and petrochemical systems, and once led the team to successfully develop Huabei Oilfield, Karamay Oilfield, etc. Multiple projects. In addition, he has powerful practical experience.

© Copyright -KELESE (TIANJIN) ELECTROTHREMAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. 津ICP备18002522号

科莱斯. 专家团队.

作为科研工作者,他们工作在今朝,却建设着祖国的明天;他们研究在科莱斯的实验室,成就却是在祖国的四面八方。

作为工程师,他们风雨兼程,为祖国节能、环保事业贡献青春和热血;他们钻研在荒野,揭开的是埋藏地下深处石油的秘密。

潘玉琦 & 首席顾问

教授极油气集输高级工程师、首批中国工程设计大师。曾获国家级、部级技术进步奖多项。在“原油全蜜闭集输和轻油回收方面”做出突出贡献。1986年被国家科委批准为“有突出贡献的中青年”专家,1991年经国务院批准享受“政府特别津贴”。

翁志良 & 首席技术官

华东理工大学通信工程学士、计算机应用硕士。超过十六年的数据科学、软件开发、产品管理、售前顾问经验,涉及人工智能、大数据分析、ERP、中间件等领域,对人工智能在工业中的应用和开发有深度见解,具有运用人工智能解决工业领域实际问题超强能力。曾就职于SAP中国研究院,任SME全球产品管理部门的数据科学家、产品总监,CE&SP部门的HANA方案总监;曾任ORACLE(甲骨文)大中华区的FMW首席技术顾问;曾任QAD中国研发中心高级技术经理;曾任HP中国研发中心的软件工程师、项目经理等。

王永新 & 首席专家

集肤效应伴热之父,油气集输高级工程师,从事管道集输研究40年。主导研究的高凝油集输技术为国家节约巨额资金,取得巨大的经济和社会效应,荣获国家科技进步三等奖、中石油总公司科技进步一等奖。曾获辽宁省科技进步三等奖;部级优秀设计金牌;与其他同志共同申请专利3基。主持国内多个大型集肤效应伴热工程试验站设计。参与国内多个重要石油管道及重大石油基础设施建设,2007年主持编写中国石油天然气《输油管道集肤效应电伴热技术规范》,2016年领衔并会同科莱斯(天津)修改更新规范,系我国集肤效应伴热领域著名专家、领军人物。

饶军 & 总经理

洛阳大学计算机应用专业毕业,2001年清华大学经济管理学院EMBA2001年第一条美国THERMON国内集肤效应伴热实施项目经理;扬子巴斯夫化工厂区电伴热项目负责人;国内多条长输管道集肤效应伴热项目实施项目经理。组建国内第一个专业研究电感应技术、集肤效应技术研究和应用团队;参与起草中石油《输油管道集肤效应电伴热技术规范》标准;多项发明专利发起人。科莱斯(天津)电热有限公司创始人。

丁前丰 & 技术总监

南京工业大学机电专业毕业,工程师。历任无锡宏力电热成套设备公司生产部经理,科莱斯(天津)技术部经理,从事长输管线集肤电伴热项目建设、管理15年,参与天津港、抚顺石化、中石油桑吉作业区天然气管道解堵施工,理论功底扎实,且具有丰富的施工、现场管理经验。

王磊 & 商务总监

河南科技大学电子信息科学与技术专业毕业,工程师,从事电气产品专业销售17年。曾任上海新冠伴热有限公司销售工程师,浙江阳光照明股份公司区域销售经理,科莱斯(天津)销售主管,谙熟悉石油、石化系统电伴热市场,带领团队成功开拓华北油田、克拉玛依油田等多个项目,具有极强的实战经验。